Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

53 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqulyn T.
Submitted 03/27/20
All the staff beside the Doctors were very professional
Vanessa T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Attentive staff & physician. Clear explanations. Listened well.
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Such nice and thorough doctors! We have a plan for my back.
Meieka H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent experience 5
Melissa Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Benny is very compassionate and I'm very satisfied with my visits.
Vellma L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Benny and his staff are very professional. Every one took their time with me and I never felt rushed at all. I was very pleased when I first walked in the office to see that Dr Benny’s faith is displayed in the waiting room. I really liked that if you would like the Dr. will pray with you.
Mayra M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Yo vengo padeciendo de un dolor en la parte derecha de mi cadera, ya que mi problema es complicado por padecer de fibromyalgia y altritis Reumática ,en lo personal tiene paciencia, se entiendo lo que explica. El toma su tiempo para escucharme lo que que siento, toma su tiempo para examinar. En lo personal lo recomiendo.
Karina K.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Benny is really caring. Takes time to listen to the problems and offers more conservative plan first. I really recommend him.
Marshall B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very pleasant staff. Zach took care of us initially. Dr Pham super and as always Dr Benny is a great physician in his field.
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Office staff very friendly and appointments are on time.
Vinodh G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Benny's professionalism, kindness, and attention to my needs were outstanding. He is truly a great physician.
Irina D.
Submitted 12/15/19
thank you
Josey J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very curious and caring
Steve G.
Submitted 12/07/19
I found Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham to be professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They explained their assessments and my treatment options clearly and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Follow up for spinal injections done three weeks ago. Feeling much better.
Rose U.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great
Mahlon M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informational.
Albert T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Benny has a plan that may help me get out of pain. he is the 4th or 5th Dr. I've seen and he is the only one who has developed a plan for me.. if you are having Back pain, I recommend that you see him. Bring your MRI !!
Devontae C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied patient. No long wait, Dr. bedside is superb. Staff very tentative. I highly recommend this practice Vontae C.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor tries to make sure everything's checked. I like him,