Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugarland, TX & Houston, TX

109 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Benny is extremely caring, professional, and knowledgeable. My arthritic knee was helped greatly with his treatment. I feel so fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Benny & Dr. Mercado are the best doctor I've ever had for my pain management. I've had back issues and knee issues and they keep me moving and am blessed to have found them. Their staff is consistent, with zero turn over and I always feel welcome when I come.
Linda W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone I had contact with was kind, caring, and compassionate! Dr. Benny thoroughly explained my MRI and helped me understand why I was having pain. He and his associates treated me with respect and answered my questions. I also appreciate his willingness to pray for me and over me. Dr. Benny was able to give me an injection that has helped me be pain free, and I am so grateful! I highly recommend this practice!
John B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctors and staff with great results for my cervical issues. Highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of treatment.
Eunice B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleasant
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good
Carla M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very personable and knowledgeable. Didn’t seem to be in a bug hurry to see the next person!
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Awesome experience!!!
Adelina M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very helpful And kind.
Carole G.
Submitted 03/12/22
The experience in the office was quite good. I felt the room was not quite as clean as I would have liked and that the staff seemed inexperienced for the particular procedure I was about to receive.
Traci T.
Submitted 02/12/22
I appreciate the thoroughness of my appointment. Dr. Benny took the time to look through all of my previous records and is proactive in my treatment.
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/29/22
Good virtual visit
Dyna P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Benny is awesome. He spent a lot of time with me and truly cared about my pain and my arm and elbow issue
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Benny was very attentive and careful to explain various treatment options.
Grover H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful experience l highly recommended Dr.Benny, very knowledgeable.
Qiwei L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent service, professional staff, and superb expertise!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 01/06/22
All went well. Staff was very friendly and appointment was on time
Maily H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind doctor. I finally felt like I was heard.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Clear description of my MRI imaging. My news was encouraging which, helps to get the 5th star!
Robert R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.