Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

42 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina D.
Submitted 12/15/19
thank you
Josey J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very curious and caring
Steve G.
Submitted 12/07/19
I found Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham to be professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They explained their assessments and my treatment options clearly and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Follow up for spinal injections done three weeks ago. Feeling much better.
Rose U.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great
Mahlon M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informational.
Albert T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Benny has a plan that may help me get out of pain. he is the 4th or 5th Dr. I've seen and he is the only one who has developed a plan for me.. if you are having Back pain, I recommend that you see him. Bring your MRI !!
Devontae C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied patient. No long wait, Dr. bedside is superb. Staff very tentative. I highly recommend this practice Vontae C.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor tries to make sure everything's checked. I like him,
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful here. Dr Benny is informative and thorough, taking time to answer my questions to help in my recovery.
Kershaw B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Benny was very helpful and thorough. Was very happy that I visited him for my problem.
George M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Practical and personal!
Daniel N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Explain my medical situation and options clearly
Shawn S.
Submitted 11/08/19
He is always ready to listen and ready to help. Not able to survive without his help
Amy H.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was efficient but didn’t spend as much time as I would have liked.
Manuel A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Benny explains your issues in terms you can understand and he responds with detailed solutions that help with the diagnostic process.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have prospect of pain relief with upcoming spinal injections.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough and explained everything in a way that it makes very easy to understand.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/29/19
My 1st visit with Dr. Benny. Very thorough and very informative. Didn't immediately go to surgery or shots. Excellent 1st impression. Will update as time goes on.
Kay H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thorough and attentive Very pleasant to work with