How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

65 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I always experience friendly, informative and fast. Excellent service.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The entire staff are very caring and compassionate. Dr Pham and Dr Benny are amazing. I recommend The Spine and Sport Center to everyone.
James M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Office staff nice, efficient. Dr. Benny took time to listen to me.
Manabu S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good and quick.
Fred M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone had a caring attitude. They fit me in on short notice but the wait time was almost nothing. Dr Benny listened to my symptoms, discussed options, came up with a plan going forward.
Luke N.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham were excellent! We visited in regards to a sports injury for my son, 15, and they both explained the situation to us, and what is needed to remain proactive in preventing further injury, as well as how to respond to the current injury. Very happy we chose this office for healing.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/14/20
experienced and knowledgeable and empathetic to issues that I was having and offered several options to address them.
Marianne L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Benny is both knowledgeable and very compassionate!
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very good experience
James P.
Submitted 05/08/20
The process of scheduling an appointment was painful. I filled out all of the information online, including insurance to have some lazy guy ask me for it again. When I advised him that i already filled that out online he became frustrated telling me that he would have to log into another system to see that. I also do not appreciate that last minute my appointment was changed to another provider, NOT Dr Benney.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was very professional and caring and were concerned with my needs . Would recommend to family and friend’s. Thank you spine and sports center .
Jacqulyn T.
Submitted 03/27/20
All the staff beside the Doctors were very professional
Vanessa T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Attentive staff & physician. Clear explanations. Listened well.
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Such nice and thorough doctors! We have a plan for my back.
Meieka H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent experience 5
Melissa Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Benny is very compassionate and I'm very satisfied with my visits.
Vellma L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Benny and his staff are very professional. Every one took their time with me and I never felt rushed at all. I was very pleased when I first walked in the office to see that Dr Benny’s faith is displayed in the waiting room. I really liked that if you would like the Dr. will pray with you.
Mayra M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Yo vengo padeciendo de un dolor en la parte derecha de mi cadera, ya que mi problema es complicado por padecer de fibromyalgia y altritis Reumática ,en lo personal tiene paciencia, se entiendo lo que explica. El toma su tiempo para escucharme lo que que siento, toma su tiempo para examinar. En lo personal lo recomiendo.
Karina K.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Benny is really caring. Takes time to listen to the problems and offers more conservative plan first. I really recommend him.