Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

71 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Benny and his staff are excellent! Compassionate and timely follow-up, always come through with whatever they propose to do, great consideration for your time and schedule. Strongly recommend.
Peggy R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Benny was very informative.
Juan B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Thanks for a prompt and professional services.
Trina C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Benny and Dr Pham are the most professional doctors. Both made me feel at ease about getting the cervical epidural as I was nervous. Initially I was impressed by their concern for my well being. I was in a lot of pain and I just wanted it to stop. However, Dr Pham encouraged me way they encouraged me to try PT along with medication before the procedure due to the risks. To know that my well being was considered first means alone. They could have just scheduled the procedure like typical pain management. In my eyes, ethics and a great bedside manner is what separates them from most. I totally trust them!
Edward Bruce M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional
MARY ANN G.
Submitted 10/01/20
I am extremely grateful for my grand daughter recommending Dr. Benny to me. She is already a patient of his and he has helped her overcome her pain. My first visit was a success as he diagnosed my problem and I now have a plan to take care of my issues. After years of searching for answers it's very comforting to finally have one. Thank you to Dr. Benny and his outstanding staff.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I always experience friendly, informative and fast. Excellent service.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The entire staff are very caring and compassionate. Dr Pham and Dr Benny are amazing. I recommend The Spine and Sport Center to everyone.
James M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Office staff nice, efficient. Dr. Benny took time to listen to me.
Manabu S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good and quick.
Fred M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone had a caring attitude. They fit me in on short notice but the wait time was almost nothing. Dr Benny listened to my symptoms, discussed options, came up with a plan going forward.
Luke N.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham were excellent! We visited in regards to a sports injury for my son, 15, and they both explained the situation to us, and what is needed to remain proactive in preventing further injury, as well as how to respond to the current injury. Very happy we chose this office for healing.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/14/20
experienced and knowledgeable and empathetic to issues that I was having and offered several options to address them.
Marianne L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Benny is both knowledgeable and very compassionate!
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very good experience
James P.
Submitted 05/08/20
The process of scheduling an appointment was painful. I filled out all of the information online, including insurance to have some lazy guy ask me for it again. When I advised him that i already filled that out online he became frustrated telling me that he would have to log into another system to see that. I also do not appreciate that last minute my appointment was changed to another provider, NOT Dr Benney.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was very professional and caring and were concerned with my needs . Would recommend to family and friend’s. Thank you spine and sports center .
Jacqulyn T.
Submitted 03/27/20
All the staff beside the Doctors were very professional
Vanessa T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Attentive staff & physician. Clear explanations. Listened well.