Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

50 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Explain my medical situation and options clearly
Shawn S.
Submitted 11/08/19
He is always ready to listen and ready to help. Not able to survive without his help
Amy H.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was efficient but didn’t spend as much time as I would have liked.
Manuel A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Benny explains your issues in terms you can understand and he responds with detailed solutions that help with the diagnostic process.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have prospect of pain relief with upcoming spinal injections.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough and explained everything in a way that it makes very easy to understand.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/29/19
My 1st visit with Dr. Benny. Very thorough and very informative. Didn't immediately go to surgery or shots. Excellent 1st impression. Will update as time goes on.
Kay H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thorough and attentive Very pleasant to work with
Rose U.
Submitted 10/24/19
He answered all my questions and encouraged me to loose weight
Melissa Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Benny had been busy but still took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. The gentleman that took my initial information was terrific as well, he too made me feel like I was the first patient of the day. If I need their service again I know I will be welcomed.
Rose U.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent and caring
Marshall B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Schedule of procedure convenient
Kelvin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great patient care and friendly staff.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Benny takes his time to provide you with individualized care. He is careful and compassionate along with his exemplary staff. I trust them and appreciate the care that they provide me.
Monique G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Benny and his staff are very professional an helpful..He was thorough in my evaluation and treatment.
George M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Manuel A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional & correct diagnosis.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 09/25/19
It went smoothly as expected Dr Benny he is a very good doctor the staff was very helpful and professional
Tania M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Takes time to explain condition and choices of treatment in a clear manner that is easy to understand.
Sydna P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Benny provides me as a patient a wonderful, workable treatment plan. Thanks Dr Benny☺️