Testimonials & Reviews

The Spine and Sports Center

Benoy V. Benny, MD

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Benoy V. Benny always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benoy Benny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Manuel A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional & correct diagnosis.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 09/25/19
It went smoothly as expected Dr Benny he is a very good doctor the staff was very helpful and professional
Tania M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Takes time to explain condition and choices of treatment in a clear manner that is easy to understand.
Sydna P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Benny provides me as a patient a wonderful, workable treatment plan. Thanks Dr Benny☺️
Laura C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very nice staff. Dr. Benny spends time with you answering your questions and making a plan of action going forward.
Craig R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great visit.
John P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Benny was very professional, quickly analyzed & understand my symptoms. He explained to me the causes and potential treatments available. His assistants did not demonstrate the same high professionalism either when I checked in, or during a disorganized premed process in Sugar Land. Dr Benny came highly recommended to me by Dr Christoph Meyer. Dr Benny will perform the procedure on me soon at another facility.
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Benny!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 09/18/19
He’s very personable and I like his manner
Robert C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Pleasant and reassuring
Denise S.
Submitted 09/13/19
My visit was lovely.
Henry C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
Alex N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Impressive. Best doctor I’ve ever had the chance to deal with. This one actually listens to my complaints, and seriously considers them.
Warren M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional and the staff were helpful and informative