Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
He was ontime, efficient, effective, and very helpful. I look forward to going back to follow up on my progress.
Fnu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Ecplained well
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. benoy listens to you and gives options for care versus a lot of doctors who don’t. He helped me get rid of most of my back and hip pain after 2.5 years of being in pain!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
excellent
Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Staff are wonderful and Dr Benny is a miracle worker
Harriet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
all great!
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. EdCheril Benny has helped me enormously, he takes time figuring out medicines, friendly, very knowledgeable and experienced, can’t recommend highly enough.
Jezabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Best Dr and stuff
Rhodesia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Benny and his staff were professional and courteous. I felt welcomed by his staff from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Benny took the time to review my medical information and explained everything to me in detail as to my medical treatment path forward! I would definitely refer Dr. Benny and his staff to others that are in need of medical care.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Benny is kind, empathetic and highly professional. I trust his judgement and perseverance as he works hard to resolve my very difficult spinal issues.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Hadnott was extremely friendly and helpful. He was patient to explain all I needed to know and has a great bedside manner. The appointment was handled quickly and efficiently, but I never felt rushed or ignored.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent, very personal able
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
My experience at The Spine and Sports Center was a very exceptional experience. Dr.Hadnott is amazing and very knowledgeable as an Ortho Surgeon and was able to help me understand my situation and what may be done to be able to make me feel better! The staff is also very kind and attentive to one’s needs and was able to make the full appointment an enjoyable one.
Sonal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Hadnott was knowledgeable and took ample time to go over my MRI results. He was patient as I asked questions about my knee injury.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Explain and reviewed everything according to what my physician requested and discuss the procedure that is needed. Easy to talk to and assure you understand what is being discuss.
Cheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Hadnott is very personable. He takes his time during your appointments and hears and addresses your every concern. I recommend him, highly!
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Benny was clear and understood my issue and recommended a procedure
Rajendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Benny is very good at what he does, he has solved several pain related problems such as knee and shoulder pain. Recently he diagnosed pain problems related to hip pain. With his treatment, pain went away within few weeks. He is extremely knowledgeable, his staff is very friendly. Scheduling appointments is also quite easy, I will recommend anyone with pain problems to go to him first. A happy patient
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Excellent experience with Dr. Benny and his staff. I came in with excruciating pain running down to both legs from lower back for no apparent reason. My concern was something chronic happening inside my back and nerves and that I was near death. Many routine activities that I did daily couldn’t be done without excruciating pain that stopped me every few minutes. After examination Dr. Benny ordered MRI, X-ray of the lumbar spine and EMG (nerve test.) While waiting for these procedures, Dr. Benny went ahead and ordered Physical Therapy to begin. After results of all tests and 5 weeks into PT, my pain virtually gone. I appreciate Dr. Benny who had a conservative approach with PT and had it started promptly. Test results later backed up his diagnosis with affirmative results.
Sheree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent-compassionate and knowledgeable.

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.