Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugarland, TX & Houston, TX

92 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Attentive staff & physician. Clear explanations. Listened well.
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Such nice and thorough doctors! We have a plan for my back.
Meieka H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent experience 5
Melissa Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Benny is very compassionate and I'm very satisfied with my visits.
Vellma L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Benny and his staff are very professional. Every one took their time with me and I never felt rushed at all. I was very pleased when I first walked in the office to see that Dr Benny’s faith is displayed in the waiting room. I really liked that if you would like the Dr. will pray with you.
Mayra M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Yo vengo padeciendo de un dolor en la parte derecha de mi cadera, ya que mi problema es complicado por padecer de fibromyalgia y altritis Reumática ,en lo personal tiene paciencia, se entiendo lo que explica. El toma su tiempo para escucharme lo que que siento, toma su tiempo para examinar. En lo personal lo recomiendo.
Karina K.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Benny is really caring. Takes time to listen to the problems and offers more conservative plan first. I really recommend him.
Marshall B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very pleasant staff. Zach took care of us initially. Dr Pham super and as always Dr Benny is a great physician in his field.
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Office staff very friendly and appointments are on time.
Vinodh G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Benny's professionalism, kindness, and attention to my needs were outstanding. He is truly a great physician.
Irina D.
Submitted 12/15/19
thank you
Josey J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very curious and caring
Steve G.
Submitted 12/07/19
I found Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham to be professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They explained their assessments and my treatment options clearly and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Follow up for spinal injections done three weeks ago. Feeling much better.
Rose U.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great
Mahlon M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informational.
Albert T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Benny has a plan that may help me get out of pain. he is the 4th or 5th Dr. I've seen and he is the only one who has developed a plan for me.. if you are having Back pain, I recommend that you see him. Bring your MRI !!
Devontae C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied patient. No long wait, Dr. bedside is superb. Staff very tentative. I highly recommend this practice Vontae C.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor tries to make sure everything's checked. I like him,
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful here. Dr Benny is informative and thorough, taking time to answer my questions to help in my recovery.

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.