Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Provided lots of information and feedback. Great plan of action!
Coralyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
PaimN that I was experiencing in my left knee was 8 and 9+ for several hrs is now 0. Life has changed to wonderful
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
No fuss scheduling, quick no wait; friendly staff and doctors. Clear and communicative of what to expect in future.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Went very well. All questions were answered. Would return if needed in the future
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good
Carolina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Buena experiencia me gusta mucho todo el personal son muy amables y tienen quien habla español.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
1st visit - came away with a three part plan that will hopefully alleviate nerve pain. Very friendly and professional folks.
Kristi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience! Doctors spent a lot of time discussing my issues.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Friendly staff, timely and doctor took time to listen to all issues and ask questions
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great staff, clean space and have definitely paid attention to my needs
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Professional, understanding, attentive, prompt.
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I came for shoulder pain and was quickly diagnosed and set up for physical therapy. Seems that did the trick. I felt like my concerns were taken care of and I’m off to a full recovery
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience , fast moving and listened to all concerns
Carolina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience and really helpful first appointment.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very attentible and explainful about your treatment
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
When I initially saw Dr Pecherek about 9 months ago, I had already seen several orthopedists and had completed a round of PT along with a steroid shot that had only given me very short-term pain relief. My goal was to have “a new set of eyes” give me an opinion of my current status and see what else, if anything, could be done. Dr Pecherek really listened to me and referred me to a physical therapy group that was amazing along with rheumatology referral that culminated in a neurology referral. He also completed a needle-guided gel shot in my knee that has now, after several months, provided almost complete pain relief. Dr Perechek has helped me find answers to a lot of questions relative to my overall physical health. While all of my physical issues aren’t “fixable,” I am now fully aware of what limitations I will have to accept along with what strategies I have available to me to help me physically function at as optimal level as possible for as long as possible.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The doctor is Very kind, knowledgeable and patient responding all questions with details and explanations. Office staff is amazing as well.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Es un Vena excellent tartar con personas tan amables me he o la mejor experience del doctor y secretaries se los recomiendo
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very considerate; takes his time with me; listens
Diann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always attentive, thorough, & very professional.

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.