Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

81 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Benny had been busy but still took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. The gentleman that took my initial information was terrific as well, he too made me feel like I was the first patient of the day. If I need their service again I know I will be welcomed.
Rose U.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent and caring
Marshall B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Schedule of procedure convenient
Kelvin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great patient care and friendly staff.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Benny takes his time to provide you with individualized care. He is careful and compassionate along with his exemplary staff. I trust them and appreciate the care that they provide me.
Monique G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Benny and his staff are very professional an helpful..He was thorough in my evaluation and treatment.
George M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Manuel A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional & correct diagnosis.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 09/25/19
It went smoothly as expected Dr Benny he is a very good doctor the staff was very helpful and professional
Tania M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Takes time to explain condition and choices of treatment in a clear manner that is easy to understand.
Sydna P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Benny provides me as a patient a wonderful, workable treatment plan. Thanks Dr Benny☺️
Laura C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very nice staff. Dr. Benny spends time with you answering your questions and making a plan of action going forward.
Craig R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great visit.
John P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Benny was very professional, quickly analyzed & understand my symptoms. He explained to me the causes and potential treatments available. His assistants did not demonstrate the same high professionalism either when I checked in, or during a disorganized premed process in Sugar Land. Dr Benny came highly recommended to me by Dr Christoph Meyer. Dr Benny will perform the procedure on me soon at another facility.
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Benny!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 09/18/19
He’s very personable and I like his manner
Robert C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Pleasant and reassuring
Denise S.
Submitted 09/13/19
My visit was lovely.
Henry C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
Alex N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Impressive. Best doctor I’ve ever had the chance to deal with. This one actually listens to my complaints, and seriously considers them.

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.