Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Katy, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent-compassionate and knowledgeable.
Ted J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Benny is great. Takes time to address you concerns and explain your treatment options.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The process isn’t instant but the results are well worth it!
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
As always I have has another amazing experience. I am heard and solutions are sought.
Nasreen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I am Dr. Benny’s patient for almost 8 years now and happy with his approach towards his patients to provide them comfort and best treatment
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The staff was nice and helpful. Dr. Benny was attentive, he has the expertise to treat my back and hip pain.
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Benny was kind and helpful!. He worked with me to make sure I was getting the best care for my back pain.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent
Sandhyalakshmi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent Doctor. Am very much satisfied visiting here.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Benny is the consummate professional. He is punctual, compassionate, and truly cares about you not just as a patient... but as a person. Excellent care and excellent service!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I know Dr. Benny personally and professionally. He is honest, caring and ethical.
Clifford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Oliver’s was very attentive and answered all my questions to my satisfaction
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Outstanding
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great results from having my neck injection,
Stacee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Easy scheduling and staff very kind. Dr. Benny explained what he thought was wrong and explained next steps. Best part was did not start at sugar land.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was awesome
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone amazingly warm and knowledgeable. Best experience at a doctors office in awhile!
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Awesome care. Getting relief from pain for the first time in years.

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.