Please call the office to check schedule availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Spine and Sports Center

Spine & Sports Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Katy, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

The Spine and Sports Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine and Sports Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Had a shoulder surgery early in 2024. The procedure went perfectly and the recuperation is currently at 95%. Dr Hadnott is a wonderful surgeon.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Even though I could not come in for the appointment, I spoke with Dr Hadnot over the phone and he was as thorough as possible with us not being able to physically see each other. Also as always, he was completely professional and kind.
Matthew K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very good
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
I enjoyed my visit. He was very detailed and went over everything with me. He staff was very friendly and helpful also.
Olivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Great experience. He took plenty of time to listen. Gave me many options to choose from. He really helped me get on the right path.
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very professional and gave me options to help resolve pain in knee.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Personal care
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Most caring, patient and thorough doctor. He is the best!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
I appreciate Dr Hadnott's care, time, and honest opinion about my orthopedic concerns and needs. He listens and hears what I'm saying. I recognize that is not often the case with health care today and will continue to seek his consult
Tanya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very attentive and caring.
Maryann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Hadnott. Takes his time with his patients and does make you feel rushed. Very personal.
Dolapo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
On time for adequate care and service.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Hadnott is a great Dr and is quick to identify and provide solutions to the issues I've been having. Great staff too. Highly recommended.
Renate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Good experience.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr Benny is an excellent orthopedic doctor. He has treated my scoliosis issue along with my lower back and sciatica. I feel much better after injections and can live a normal life.
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Excellent no complaints
Rose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very caring.went above to refer my husband to the Dr that will take of his ailments . He was not scheduled to see him but noticing he was in pain Dr Benny went above and beyond. May God bless him
Rose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Awesome
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
I felt like Dr. Benny took the time necessary to hear my concerns and properly address my pain issues. I'm comfortable moving forward with his recommendations. I very much appreciate the time spent with me (by him and his staff).
Sallie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Benny is great

Alan A.

New patient with Dr.Benny and I must say my experience was great; his staff is also great and everything is super clean. Upon arrival you are greeted and helped out immediately. Dr.Benny sits down and listens to everything you have to say, he’s not one of those doctors that won’t let you explain what you feel what’s wrong with you. He also is great at explaining to you what’s going on with you and makes sure you don’t leave his office without a fully understanding, and after he checks you out and finds out the problem is he will tell you what he thinks is the best route to go with. I was highly pleased with my visit and highly recommend Dr.Benny if you’re looking for a spinal doctor, he is very professional.


Michael M.

I really like Dr. Benny and have been going to him for years with different problems.  He's always conservative in approach going to the next solution if the first doesn't work, and involving me in each decision.  He's the best.


Robert C.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Really helped me on the road to better mobility and less pain.


lynne A.

Very little wait.  Friendly and efficient staff and doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.  A pleasant experience.


PJ B.

It was a pleasure to be greeted by a smiling and efficient front desk personnel. The staff is professional and helpful.


Dwayne R.

I have had excellent treatment and care. He really listens to what i say and has proven to get results that have lead to better health care for me. Adding better mobility with less pain back into my daily life..

Thank you Dr. Benoy V. Benny & team.


Fred S.

Very knowledgeable.


Anthony P.

Always takes time to determine the exact issue that is causing your pain.  Articulates a clear plan of action and allows you to ask questions for clarification about anything he addressed.  I always leave knowing what steps to take to feel better until he’s able to perform whatever procedure is required. If you value your health and unsure about which direction to take, give Dr Benoy Benny a try, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for putting your patients first!


Lewis B.

Very thorough in analysis and treatment.


Carmel W.

Very caring and pleasant doctor. He is very professional.


Jana V.

Very friendly. And pretty confident he will find my cause of pain. Office staff were great also.


Saurabh M.

Dr. Benny helped me out with my Upper back pain and addressed It with utmost care and thorough checkup. The staff is very professional and super helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who has spine issues.


Shae E.

I went on a referral from another dr. When I saw his sign on the front desk, I knew I had a good doctor already! When I went in, I feel like the staff was kind and considerate. The dr listened to me. I mean heard me. When I asked extra questions he didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I feel like I've made a good choice in using him!


Mark M.

Everyone I met and talked with during my appointment process were knowledgeable and efficient. My only frustration was the check in process. I spent considerable time online prior to my appointment to have the appropriate forms completed. Only when I got to the appointment, I found out I had filled out the incorrect forms and should’ve filled out other forms on a separate email. so word to the wise, make sure the email link you are following is for the correct forms they need at check in. Both emails are very similar and it’s extremely confusing to know which link to follow. I basically thought they were the same email… But found out otherwise!


Shari B.

Was very pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Benny and Dr. Pham. They came up with a treatment plan and I’m very excited at the possibility of getting relief.


Candace P.

Thanks to Dr. Benny, the chronic pain from my L2-L3 disk compression has greatly diminished with a transforaminal epidural injection. I highly recommend Dr. Benny.